Velo News

New Kestrel 4000 is in Montreal

KestrelI just received my new bike: Kestrel 4000 (and the old one is already gone !)

Thanks a lot to Kestrel and Steven Harad for supporting me, and making it possible !!

Kestrel 4000 - SRAM Red

Equiped with the new SRAM Red + Zipp Vulca Aerobar, just an amazing setup !! I just need some SRAM wheel to match it now 🙂

In our Chalet for the week end

I Love UPS 🙂

Stop by our prefered bike shop in LP to get everything fixed. Thanks for your support JC 😉

Ready to ride with "the chickens"

"commuting" setup, nice ride to St Bruno 🙂

Montreal by Night

The first feeling is really good, switching from Alu to the Kestrel 4000 is a big step !!
I just want to ride it again, I’ll tell you more in a few days, after more kilometers, and a few test ride 🙂

I’ll ride it @TinMan TupperLake this saturday, I’m not used to the bike yet, but I can’t wait 🙂

Kestrel TriSports.com

Laisser une réponse

